I Want to See

BlueCross is actively expanding the Patient-Centered Medical Home footprint throughout the state. By 2018, we aim to have 50 PCMH practices dedicated to serving more than 450,000 members.

Patient-Centered Medical Home Locations

Heat map

house icon Signifies counties impacted by 2015-2016 expansion.

Blue Icon Signifies current PCMH-serviced counties

NOTE: Counts in counties represent number of current PCMH physicians



Shelby County
Memphis Health Center
Regional Medical Center Health Loop Clinics
U.T. Family Practice – St. Francis
Consolidated Medical Group (2015)

Carroll County
McKenzie Medical Center

McNairy County
Prime Care Medical

Madison County
The Jackson Clinic (expanded 2015)

Tipton County
U.T. Family Practice – Tipton


Davidson County
St. Thomas Medical Group
Heritage Medical Group (2015)
Nashville Medical Group
St. Thomas Medical Partners (formerly)
Baptist Healthcare (2015)

Lincoln County
Fayetteville Medical Associates

Montgomery County
Premier Medical Group (2015)

Putnam County
Cookeville Primary Care

Rutherford County
Stones River IPA

Robertson County
Northcrest Physician Services Group

Sumner County
Sumner Medical Group


Hamilton County
Erlanger – UT Family Practice
CHI Memorial Health (2015)

Hawkins County
Rural Health Services Consortium (2015)

Knox County
Cherokee Health
Covenant Health
Summit Health Group (expanded 2015)

Monroe County
CHOTA Community Health

Sullivan County
ETSU Physicians & Associates
Holston Medical Group

Washington County
BlueRidge Medical Mgmt.
Medical Care, PLLC
State of Franklin HealthCare